Contact Us

Want to get in touch to find out more?

Call us toll-free:

1-800-268-3331

or

contact a specific person below:

Steel Door Manufacturing Group

Steel Door Manufacturing Group

U.S.
Paul Best
Office: 1-506-857-1668
Cell: 1-506-380-4826
paul.best@apexindustries.com

Canadian/International:
Paul Best
Office: 1-506-857-1668
Cell: 1-506-380-4826
paul.best@apexindustries.com

Detention and Security

Detention and Security

Donny Gallant
Office: 1-506-857-1687
Cell: 1-506-866-6992
donny.gallant@apexindustries.com

Aerospace Component Manufacturing Group

Aerospace Component Manufacturing Group

Brian Melanson
Office: 1-506-857-1633
Cell: 1-506-875-6794
brian.melanson@apexindustries.com

Custom Contract Manufacturing Group

Custom Contract Manufacturing Group

Brian Melanson
Office: 1-506-857-1633
Cell: 1-506-875-6794
brian.melanson@apexindustries.com

Product Development & Automation Group

Product Development & Automation Group

Jeff Dude
Office: 1-506-863-0300 ext. 120
Cell: 1-506-875-8860
jeff.dude@apexindustries.com

Door Openings Solutions Group

Residential Garage Doors

New Brunswick & P.E.I.  –
Product Questions

Jim Comeau
Office: 1-506-857-1677 ext 408
Cell: 506-380-7410
jim.comeau@apexindustries.com

New Brunswick & P.E.I. – Service Questions
Mike Clinton
Office: 1-506-857-1677 ext. 416
mike.clinton@apexindustries.com

Nova Scotia – Product Questions
Scott Campbell
Office: 1-902-468-3911 ext 205
scott.campbell@apexindustries.com

Nova Scotia – Service Questions
Scott Campbell
Office: 1-902-468-3911 ext 205
scott.campbell@apexindustries.com

Commercial / Industrial Garage Doors

New Brunswick & P.E.I. –
Product Questions

Jim Comeau
Office: 1-506-857-1677 ext 408
Cell: 506-380-7410
jim.comeau@apexindustries.com

New Brunswick & P.E.I. – Service Questions
Mike Clinton
Office: 1-506-857-1677 ext. 416
mike.clinton@apexindustries.com

Nova Scotia – Product Questions
Todd Webber
Office: 1-902-468-3911 ext. 202
Cell: 1-902-499-4221
todd.webber@apexindustries.com

Nova Scotia – Service Questions
Tanya Myra
Office: 1-902-468-3911 ext. 100
Tanya.Myra@apexindustries.com

Electronic Access Control

Jeremy Sommerville
Office: 1-506-857-1678 x403
Mobile: 1-506-875-4598
Jeremy.Sommerville@apexindustries.com
Twitter: @apex_eac

Rite-Hite Products

Rite-Hite Products

Todd Webber
Office: 1-902-468-2739 ext. 202
Mobile: 1-902-499-4221
todd.webber@apexindustries.com

Architectural Hardware

Architectural Hardware

Atlantic Canada –
New Brunswick – West

Alex Horsnell
Office: 1-506-454-1600
Cell: 1-506-378-8673
alex.horsnell@apexindustries.com

Atlantic Canada –
New Brunswick – East & P.E.I.

Jeremy Sommerville
Office: 1-506-857-1678 ext. 403
jeremy.sommerville@apexindustries.com

Atlantic Canada – Halifax
Sam Beckett
Office: 1-902-468-2739 ext 101
Cell: 1-782-641-6699
sam.beckett@apexindustries.com

Atlantic Canada – Newfoundland
Bob Keeping
Office: 1-709-748-2061
Cell: 1-709-728-8357
bob.keeping@apexindustries.com

Steel, Wood Doors & Frames (Atlantic Canada)

Steel, Wood Doors & Frames ( Atlantic Canada )

Atlantic Canada –
New Brunswick – West

Alex Horsnell
Office: 506-454-1600
alex.horsnell@apexindustries.com

Atlantic Canada –
New Brunswick – East & P.E.I.

Jeremy Sommerville
Office: 1-506-857-1678 ext. 403
jeremy.sommerville@apexindustries.com

Atlantic Canada – Halifax
Sam Beckett
Office: 1-902-468-2739 ext 101
Cell: 1-782-641-6699
sam.beckett@apexindustries.com

Atlantic Canada – Newfoundland
Bob Keeping
Office: 1-709-748-2061
Cell: 1-709-728-8357
bob.keeping@apexindustries.com

Division 10 (Miscellaneous Specialties)

Division 10 ( Miscellaeous Specialties )

Atlantic Canada –
New Brunswick – West

Markus Mills
Office: 1-506-857-1678 ext. 406
markus.mills@apexindustries.com

Atlantic Canada –
New Brunswick – East & P.E.I.

Markus Mills
Office: 1-506-857-1678 ext. 406
markus.mills@apexindustries.com

Atlantic Canada – Halifax
Markus Mills
Office: 1-506-857-1678 ext. 406
markus.mills@apexindustries.com

Contact Us

Name(Required)
Keep Me up to Date

Follow us on Social Media