Want to get in touch to find out more?

 

Call us toll-free:

1-800-268-3331

or

contact a specific person below:

Steel Doors

 Steel Doors
U.S.
Mark Vincent CDC, FDAI
Office: 1-902-468-2739 ext. 101
Cell: 1- 902-220-7654
mark.vincent@apexindustries.com
Canadian/International:
Ron Kelly
Office: 1-506-857-1668
Cell: 1-506-866-2492
ron.kelly@apexindustries.com

Detention and Security

 Detention and Security
Donny Gallant
Office: 1-506-857-1687
Cell: 1-506-866-6992
donny.gallant@apexindustries.com

Aerospace

 Aerospace
Brian Melanson
Office: 1-506-857-1633
Cell: 1-506-875-6794
brian.melanson@apexindustries.com

Contract Manufacturing

 Contract Manufacturing
Brian Melanson
Office: 1-506-857-1633
Cell: 1-506-875-6794
brian.melanson@apexindustries.com

Product Development & Automation

Product Development & Automation
Jeff Dude
Office: 1-506-863-0300 ext. 120
Cell: 1-506-875-8860
jeff.dude@apexindustries.com

Garage Doors

Residential
New Brunswick & P.E.I.  – Product Questions
Jim Comeau
Office: 1-506-857-1620 ext 408
Cell: 506-380-7410
jim.comeau@apexindustries.com
New Brunswick & P.E.I. – Service Questions
Peter Atkinson
Office: 1-506-857-1620 ext. 407
peter.atkinson@apexindustries.com
Nova Scotia – Product Questions
Scott Campbell
Office: 1-902-468-3911 ext 205
scott.campbell@apexindustries.com
Nova Scotia – Service Questions
Scott Campbell
Office: 1-902-468-3911 ext 205
scott.campbell@apexindustries.com
Commercial / Industrial Garage Doors
New Brunswick & P.E.I. – Product Questions
Jim Comeau
Office: 1-506-857-1620 ext 408
Cell: 506-380-7410
jim.comeau@apexindustries.com
New Brunswick & P.E.I. – Service Questions
Peter Atkinson
Office: 1-506-857-1620 ext. 407
peter.atkinson@apexindustries.com
Nova Scotia – Product Questions
Todd Webber
Office: 1-902-468-3911 ext. 202
Cell: 1-902-499-4221
todd.webber@apexindustries.com
Nova Scotia – Service Questions
Chuck Dearman
Office: 1-902-468-3911 ext. 201
Cell: 1-902-233-6081
chuck.dearman@apexindustries.com

Electronic Access Control

 Electronic Access Control
John Snair
Office: 1-506-857-1678
Mobile: 1-506-380-4376
john.snair@apexindustries.com
Twitter: @apex_eac

Rite-Hite Products

 Rite-Hite Products
Shawn Keasey
Office: 1-902-468-2739 ext. 206
Mobile: 1-902-717-0760
shawn.keasey@apexindustries.com

Architectural Hardware

 Architectural Hardware
Atlantic Canada – New Brunswick – West
Steve Thomas
Office: 1-506-454-1600
Cell: 1-506-461-9208
steve.thomas@apexindustries.com
Atlantic Canada – New Brunswick – East & P.E.I.
Sheldon Milburn
Office: 1-506-857-1678 ext. 406
sheldon.milburn@apexindustries.com
Atlantic Canada – Halifax
Chris Hobin
Office: 1-902-468-2739 ext. 106
Cell: 1-902-497-0431
chris.hobin@apexindustries.com
Atlantic Canada – Newfoundland
Bob Keeping
Office: 1-709-748-2061
Cell: 1-709-728-8357
bob.keeping@apexindustries.com

Steel, Wood Doors & Frames (Atlantic Canada)

 Steel, Wood Doors & Frames ( Atlantic Canada )
Atlantic Canada – New Brunswick – West
Steve Thomas
Office: 1-506-454-1600
Cell: 1-506-461-9208
steve.thomas@apexindustries.com
Atlantic Canada – New Brunswick – East & P.E.I.
Sheldon Milburn
Office: 1-506-857-1678 ext. 406
sheldon.milburn@apexindustries.com
Atlantic Canada – Halifax
Chris Hobin
Office: 1-902-468-2739 ext. 106
Cell: 1-902-497-0431
chris.hobin@apexindustries.com
Atlantic Canada – Newfoundland
Bob Keeping
Office: 1-709-748-2061
Cell: 1-709-728-8357
bob.keeping@apexindustries.com

Division 10 (Miscellaneous Specialties)

 Division 10 ( Miscellaeous Specialties )
Atlantic Canada – New Brunswick – West
Steve Thomas
Office: 1-506-454-1600
Cell: 1-506-461-9208
steve.thomas@apexindustries.com
Atlantic Canada – New Brunswick – East & P.E.I.
Sheldon Milburn
Office: 1-506-857-1678 ext. 406
sheldon.milburn@apexindustries.com
Atlantic Canada – Halifax
Sheldon Milburn
Office: 1-506-857-1678 ext. 406
sheldon.milburn@apexindustries.com

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Follow us on Social Media